Ihre Kreisgruppe freut sich auf Sie ...

Kreisgruppe Ansbach

Landesbund für Vogelschutz in Bayern e.V.

 

Kreisgruppe Ansbach

Pfarrstraße 11

91522 Ansbach

Telefon: 0981/7222

 

ansbach@lbv.de

ansbach.lbv.de

 

 

 

Kreisgruppenvorsitzender:

 

Markus Bachmann

markus.bachmann@lbv.de


Kreisgruppe Erlangen-Höchstadt

Landesbund für Vogelschutz in Bayern e.V.

 

Kreisgruppe Erlangen

Karl-Zucker-Straße 2

91052 Erlangen

 

erlangen@lbv.de

nuernberg.lbv.de/kg-erlangen-höchstadt/

Kreisgruppenvorsitzender:

 

Dr. Christoph Daniel 

christoph.daniel@lbv.de

 

Nürnberg/Fürth/Erlangen-Newsletter abonnieren


Kreisgruppe Fürth

Landesbund für Vogelschutz in Bayern e.V.

 

Kreisgruppe Fürth

Humboldtstraße 98

90459 Nürnberg

Telefon: 0911/45 47 37

 

fuerth@lbv.de

nuernberg.lbv.de/kg-fürth

Kreisgruppenvorsitzender:

 

Richard Fischer

richard.fischer@lbv.de

 

Nürnberg/Fürth/Erlangen-Newsletter abonnieren


Kreisgruppe Neustadt/Aisch-Bad Windsheim

Landesbund für Vogelschutz in Bayern e.V.

 

Kreisgruppe Neustadt Aisch-Bad Windsheim

c/o Margareta Loscher
Schleifweg 32
91413 Neustadt
Telefon: 091619412

 

margareta.loscher@lbv.de

neustadt-aisch-bad-windsheim.lbv.de/

 

Kreisgruppenvorsitzender:

 

Hermann Weiß

he6226@gmail.com


Kreisgruppe Nürnberg

Landesbund für Vogelschutz in Bayern e.V.

 

Kreisgruppe Nürnberg

Humboldtstraße 98

90459 Nürnberg

Telefon: 0911/45 47 37

 

nuernberg@lbv.de

nuernberg.lbv.de/kg-nürnberg/


Kreisgruppe Roth-Schwabach

Landesbund für Vogelschutz in Bayern e.V.

 

Kreisgruppe Roth-Schwabach

Maximilianstr. 2

91161 Hilpoltstein

 

ruppert.zeiner@lbv.de

roth-schwabach.lbv.de

 

Kreisgruppenvorsitzender:

 

Ruppert Zeiner

ruppert.zeiner@lbv.de


Kreisgruppe Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen

Landesbund für Vogelschutz in Bayern e.V.

 

Kreisgruppe Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen

Wallersgasse 2

91796 Ettenstatt

 

weissenburg@lbv.de

weissenburg-gunzenhausen.lbv.de/

 

Kreisgruppenvorsitzender:

 

Sebastian Amler

sebastian.amler@lbv.de

 

Weißenburg-Newsletter abonnieren